Just as I was really trying to do something

as had promised myself to do. To get real real bio meat from the bio butcher. So I’m on my way, taking a detour. Lots of cars on Saturday, I sort of slide along real easy. At the crossing a policeman is directing traffic, a car moves to the right. I brake. I brake. That’s what I always do. Easy. I brake and…snap. The left brake gives way. I stumble gently on the car. It is not scratched, but there are some stripes. Grey stripes. Hmm, so I end up paying maybe for some grey stripes on someone’s car. And I never had any myself. Not fair.

Published in: on September 2, 2006 at 9:29 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://robvankranenburgs.wordpress.com/2006/09/02/just-as-i-was-really-trying-to-do-something/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

