Writings

So thanks to Josie Slater who edited my ramblings I have got a quite rhetorical but sound I think in arguments text in Mute and David Smith is picking up on my notion of designerly agency.

image020.jpg

This is good. As good as driving in a Caddie and doing some rock n roll on sunny afternoons, all packed? Ah yes. Ah maybe. I phoned Max Tax the moment I saw them to tell him of this wonderfull performing plot, but I don’t think he heard me yet. But hey, I can be a dj of thought. Can I?

Published in: on October 7, 2006 at 9:42 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://robvankranenburgs.wordpress.com/2006/10/07/writings/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

